Victoria Smith crowned as 2019-20 Mariposa Rodeo Queen during fair

The 2019-20 Mariposa Rodeo Royalty members are shown with the outgoing royalty. Shown, from left, are program coordinator Jeanne Casner, Daniele Turck (2019-20 Jr. Princess), Lily Habeck (outgoing Jr. Princess), Ciana DeSelle (outgoing Queen), Victoria Smith (2019-20 Queen), Tillyanne Healey (2019-20 Princess), Desiree Turck (outgoing Princess) and program coordinator Carol Suggs. Photo by Matt Johnson

Sunday’s rodeo royalty crowning event at the Mariposa County Fair brought all sorts of emot...

An online subscription is required to view news content on this website.

To continue reading please enter your username and password below. Not a subscriber? Please click here to order a subscription. Existing print subscribers receive free access to the online edition; current subscribers please click here to request your free access.