Parli pro teams excel

Shown in the back row, from left, are: Audrey Ogilvie, Makinna Dulcich, Grace Flanagan, Montana Phillips, Morgan James, Savannah Smith, Mackenzie Arnold; front, Cyrus Sberna, Lucas Pieper-White, Trevor McClard, Noe Patterson, Autumn Dobson and Raquel Robinson. Submitted photoMariposa County High School FFA’s Advanced and Novice Parli Pro teams both placed first at the Merced Mariposa Sectional Contest on March 5.
Advanced team members Savannah Smith (chairman), Audrey Ogilvie (chair 1), Montana ...

An online subscription is required to view news content on this website.

To continue reading please enter your username and password below. Not a subscriber? Please click here to order a subscription. Existing print subscribers receive free access to the online edition; current subscribers please click here to request your free access.