MCHS valedictorians honored at dinner

The 2018-19 MCHS valedictorians include, in the back row, from left: Beau Yancey, Alden Stobbe, Seth Kelsey, Sawyer Shaddix, Devon Acker-James and August Dormer; front, Audrey Ogilvie, Alexandra Marquez, Samantha Telles-Trujillo, Izamary Marquez and Katie Vick. Not pictured: Dathan Hansel. Photo by Matt JohnsonSome of the hardest working, dedicated and bright-minded students at Mariposa County High School were honored last Wednesday.
The 2018-19 MCHS valedictorians were treated to a meal at Cost...

An online subscription is required to view news content on this website.

To continue reading please enter your username and password below. Not a subscriber? Please click here to order a subscription. Existing print subscribers receive free access to the online edition; current subscribers please click here to request your free access.