Lighting the way

Mariposa Cub Scout Pack 94 Scouts (in order pictured) Owen Ogilvie, Michael-James Dulcich, Michael Kusch, Colton Adams and Jonathan Good (not pictured) earned their Arrow of Light rank. Pictured with the Scouts are Webelos leaders Mary Ann Bryant and Dean Adams, and Cubmaster Melissa Takahashi. The Arrow of Light rank is the highest rank earned in Cub Scouting and the only rank that can be carried over to Boy Scouts. Ogilvie, Dulcich, Kusc, and Adams were welcomed into Troop 94 during a bridging...

An online subscription is required to view news content on this website.

To continue reading please enter your username and password below. Not a subscriber? Please click here to order a subscription. Existing print subscribers receive free access to the online edition; current subscribers please click here to request your free access.