Grand jurors sworn in during courthouse ceremony

Judge Dana Walton (right) swears in members of the Mariposa County Grand Jury during a short ceremony on Friday. Photo by Matt JohnsonMembers of the 2018-19 Mariposa County Grand Jury were sworn in on July 13 during a ceremony at the Mariposa County Courthouse.
Members — who are each volunteers — include Kathy Blalock, Donna Burchfiel, Kathleen Chase, Clayton Garrett, Laurence Huss, Kimberly Keith, Paul Lopez Jr., Grace Marble, Darin McMechan, Vaden Savage, John Sullivan.
“I’m so happy each of y...

An online subscription is required to view news content on this website.

To continue reading please enter your username and password below. Not a subscriber? Please click here to order a subscription. Existing print subscribers receive free access to the online edition; current subscribers please click here to request your free access.