FFA releases award winners, new officers

Kannon GibsonMariposa FFA has released its 2020 award winners and its list of future officers.
Normally, a popular springtime event would be held in the Mariposa County High School auditorium to announce each winner.
Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, the FFA made the announcements on social media last week. Award winners Star Greenhand: AubreySwiftStar Chapter Farmer: DavisBryantMost Improved Ag Student:Morgan James and Anna PoseyMost Spirited FFA Member:Trevor McClardOutstanding Junior Welder: Rich...

An online subscription is required to view news content on this website.

To continue reading please enter your username and password below. Not a subscriber? Please click here to order a subscription. Existing print subscribers receive free access to the online edition; current subscribers please click here to request your free access.