2011-2012 Mariposa FFA officer team

The 2011-2012 Mariposa County High School FFA officer team was announced on May 17. Pictured, from left, are Carissa Leonard, secretary; Mikaela Williams, vice president; Brooke Earling, president; KC Nabors, historian; Shea Williams, treasurer; Tierney Pretzer, reporter; and Faith McCoy, sentinel....

An online subscription is required to view news content on this website.

To continue reading please enter your username and password below. Not a subscriber? Please click here to order a subscription. Existing print subscribers receive free access to the online edition; current subscribers please click here to request your free access.