Photo by Matt Johnson
The Brew Crew poses for a team photo moments after capturing the adult softball league 2017 championship. Shown in the top row, from left, are Levi Ellis, Dan McMonegal, Jeff Aranguena, Shelly Long, Megan Cullens and Jeremiah Bean; bottom, Autumn Hutchings, Jake Wackerman, Hanna Wackerman, Desire Leard, Anthony Leard and Shelby Dutra. 38p1.jpg

Click here for digital edition
2017-11-09 digital edition