common / Misc

Contact Us

Staff

R.D. Tucker - Publisher

Greg Little - Editor

Nicole Little - Office Manager

Matt Johnson - Sports/Education Editor

Shantel Sojka - Advertising Sales

John Mabon - Distribution

Telephone (209) 966-2500

Fax (209) 966-3384

Publisher: E-mail rdtucker@mariposagazette.com

Editor: E-mail greg@mariposagazette.com

Sports/Education: E-mail matt@mariposagazette.com

Office Manager: E-mail nicole@mariposagazette.com

Advertising Director: E-mail shantel@mariposagazette.com

E-mail ads@mariposagazette.com

E-mail classifieds to classifieds@mariposagazette.com

E-mail legal notices to legal@mariposagazette.com

General emails: mariposagazette@mariposagazette.com

editor@mariposagazette.com

Official newspaper of Mariposa County, CA. Published every Thursday at 5009 5th Street, P.O. Box 38, Mariposa, CA 95338. Adjudicated. Entered as Periodicals in the Mariposa Post Office as MARIPOSA GAZETTE & MINER (329960) under an Act of Congress, May 3, 1879, and Superior Court of Mariposa County, California, May 1994. Decree No. 7376. Postmaster send change of address to P.O. Box 38, Mariposa, CA 95338. Reproduction of any portion of this publication is strictly prohibited without prior written permission of the publisher. All rights reserved. 


2016 Member

California Newspaper Publishers’ Association


Return to top